The Project Management Unit is composed of 4 branches:


  • Administration and Finance, led by the Administration and Finance manager,
  • Component 1 – HoR, led by a Senior Parliamentary Expert seconded by WFD
  • Component 2 – IEC/Judiciary, led by a Senior Electoral Expert, seconded by ECES;
  • Component 3 – Political parties/MoPA, led by a Senior political parties Expert, seconded by NIMD.